Key to Staff Designations

  • CPA - Certified Public Accountant
  • PFS - Personal Financial Specialist
  • CVA - Certified Valuation Analyst
  • EA - Enrolled Agent
  • CFP® - Certified Financial Planner
  • ChFC® - Chartered Financial Consultant
  • QKA - Qualified 401(k) Administrator
  • QPA - Qualified Pension Administrator
  • CPFA - Certified Plan Fiduciary Advisor
  • TGPC - Tax-Exempt & Gov'tl Plan Con
Christensen Brozek Faltys team

CBF is proud to employ talented professionals serving in areas from wealth management to tax planning and preparation to business consulting. The profiles of our Partners, CPAs and Associates with contact information are listed below.


Principals

Nancy Brozek, CPA, PFS

NancyB@wealthfirm.info

vCard

Bio

Jared Faltys, CPA, PFS, CPFA

JaredF@wealthfirm.info

vCard

Bio

CPAs/Advisors/Credentials

   

Stan Christensen, CPA, PFS

StanC@wealthfirm.info

vCard

Bio

Larry Hilkemann, CPA, PFS

LarryH@wealthfirm.info

vCard

Bio

Dan Fuerhoff, CPA

DanF@wealthfirm.info

vCard

Bio

Lynn Laible, CPA, QKA, TGPC

LynnL@wealthfirm.info

vCard

Bio

Lynette Pofahl, CPA, CVA

LynetteP@wealthfirm.info

vCard

Bio

Melissa Holan, CPA

MelissaH@wealthfirm.info

vCard

Bio

Andrew Steffensmeier, CPA

AndrewS@wealthfirm.info

vCard

Bio

Frankie Mossa, CPA, EA

FrankieM@wealthfirm.info

vCard

Bio

Clint Weeder, CPA

ClintW@wealthfirm.info

vCard

Bio

Sherri Prim, CFP®

SherriP@wealthfirm.info

vCard

Bio

Nathan Raabe

NathanR@wealthfirm.info

vCard

Bio

Mike Carlson, CFP®, ChFC®, CPA

MikeC@wealthfirm.info

vCard

Kyle Koester

KyleK@wealthfirm.info

vCard

Josh Kegley

JoshK@wealthfirm.info

vCard

Alex Baumert, QKA, CPFA, TGPC

AlexB@wealthfirm.info

vCard

Skye Aldag, QKA, TGPC

SkyeA@wealthfirm.info

vCard

Ashley Lenser, QKA

AshleyL@wealthfirm.info

vCard

Katie Wragge, QKA

KatieW@wealthfirm.info

vCard

Kaitlin Schaefer, QKA

KaitlinS@wealthfirm.info

vCard

 

Mike Taylor, CPFA

MikeT@wealthfirm.info

vCard

 

Russell Linderer, QPA, QKA, TGPC

RussellL@wealthfirm.info

vCard

 

Karree Moore, QKA

KarreeM@wealthfirm.info

vCard

 

Associates

   

Thomas Allen

ThomasA@wealthfirm.info

 

Courtney Anderson

CourtneyA@wealthfirm.info

 

Brent Bossard

BrentB@wealthfirm.info

 

Kayla Boyd

KaylaB@wealthfirm.info

 

Blake Butterfield

BlakeB@wealthfirm.info

 

Kristina Calhoon

KristinaC@wealthfirm.info

 

Cindy Christensen

CindyC@wealthfirm.info

 

Carissa Dennis

CarissaD@wealthfirm.info

 

Tina Dobias

TinaD@wealthfirm.info

 

Cody Elwood

CodyE@wealthfirm.info

 

Kiera Fisher

KieraF@wealthfirm.info

 

Brittany Gonzalez

BrittanyG@wealthfirm.info

 

Laurie Hanna

LaurieH@wealthfirm.info

 

Samantha Hanzlik

SamanthaH@wealthfirm.info

 

Lynndsy Hauger

LynndsyH@wealthfirm.info

 

Lynn Hill

LynnH@wealthfirm.info

 

Tanner Johnston

TannerJ@wealthfirm.info

 

Tiffanni Jorgensen

TiffanniJ@wealthfirm.info

 

Andee Klug

AndeeK@wealthfirm.info

 

Melissa McFadden

MelissaM@wealthfirm.info

 

Michelle Merchant

MichelleM@wealthfirm.info

 

Melissa Nissen

MelissaN@wealthfirm.info

Connor Osborne

ConnorO@wealthfirm.info

Kristina Osborne

KristinaO@wealthfirm.info

Becky Paben

BeckyP@wealthfirm.info

 

Amanda Paulsen

AmandaP@wealthfirm.info

 

Barb Pecka

BarbP@wealthfirm.info

 

Niki Pokorney

NikiP@wealthfirm.info

 

Teresa Polt

TeresaP@wealthfirm.info

 

LeAnn Rathke

LeAnnR@wealthfirm.info

 

Katie Reeves

KMReeves@wealthfirm.info

 

Sheila Ridgeway

SheilaR@wealthfirm.info

 

Cierra Salisbury

CierraS@wealthfirm.info

 

Joyce Schmidt

JoyceS@wealthfirm.info

 

Alison Schmit

AlisonS@wealthfirm.info

 

Nick Schneider

NickS@wealthfirm.info

 

Nicole Schultz

NSchultz@wealthfirm.info

 

Kylie Seger

KylieS@wealthfirm.info

 

Shannon Settje

ShannonS@wealthfirm.info

 

Logan Solis

LoganS@wealthfirm.info

 

Jonathan Stanczyk

JonathanS@wealthfirm.info

 

Stacy Stolze

StacyS@wealthfirm.info

 

Rickie Taylor

RickieT@wealthfirm.info

 

Judy Tetan

JudyT@wealthfirm.info

 

Courtney Wagner

CourtneyW@wealthfirm.info

 

Seth Weis

SethW@wealthfirm.info

 

Jackie Whipple

JackieW@wealthfirm.info

 

Deanna Wiegand

DeannaW@wealthfirm.info

 

Jami Winter

JamiW@wealthfirm.info

 

Stephanie Wolff

StephanieW@wealthfirm.info

 

Bryce Wragge

BryceW@wealthfirm.info

 

Nicole Young

NicoleY@wealthfirm.info

 

Kayla Zautke

KaylaZ@wealthfirm.info